Department Staff

 

Meet our dedicated staff.

For more information, please contact us by phone: (848) 445-0630

Diane Hill, Ph.D.

Assistant Chancellor, University-Community Partnerships

dianeh@newark.rutgers.edu

Habeebah Yasin, BA

AmeriCorps VISTA Fellow, West Ward Initiatives

habeebah.y@rutgers.edu

Donita Devance, MCRP

Associate Director, University-Community Partnerships

devance@newark.rutgers.edu

Michael Dillard, Ph.D.

Program Director, University-Community Partnerships

michael.dillard@rutgers.edu

Deborah Flamengo, MA

Program Coordinator, University-Community Partnerships

dflameng@newark.rutgers.edu

Roxanne Hall, BA

RU Ready Program Coordinator, University-Community Partnerships

roxhall@newark.rutgers.edu

Yvette Ortiz-Beaumont, MPA

Assistant Director, Budget Operations & Event Services, University-Community Partnerships

yortiz@newark.rutgers.edu

Lenore Pearson, MPA

Associate Director, University-Community Partnerships

lenorecp@newark.rutgers.edu

Zakkiyyah Sally, M.Ed., MA

RU-N Jumpstart Program Director, University-Community Partnerships

zakkiyyah.sally@jstart.org

Maxene Summey

Special Assistant for Special Projects, University-Community Partnerships

summey@newark.rutgers.edu